Skip to content Skip to footer

Six athletes elected to new Athletes Commission

The South African National and International athletes who are recognised affiliates of the South African Sports Confederation and Olympic Committee members, elected new members of the SASCOC Athletes Commission for the next four-year cycle, (2021-2024) through virtual elections that were held on 10 and 11 March.

Read more