Skip to content Skip to footer

Members

University Sport South Africa

Name: Mrs Ilhaam Groenewald Designation: President Address: Room 12, 2nd Floor University of the Western Cape Private Bag X17 Bellville 7535 Tel: 021 959 2101/2220 Cell: 083 226 3014 Email: igroenewald@sun.ac.za/ussa@ussa.org.za Name: Mr. Louis Nel Designation: Secretary General Address: P.O. Box 14734 Hatfield 0028 Tel: 012 341 7247 Cell: 082 801 7377 Email: Louis@ussa.org.za/vuyo@ussa.org.za

Read more

DanceSport South Africa

Name: Mr. Khwezi Chonco Designation: President Address: No1 Broadbill Place Newlands East 4037 Cell: 073 312 6127 Email: Khwezi.c@webmail.co.za Name: Ms. Lily Ford Designation: Secretary Address: 35 Liscard Str Kenwyn  7780 Tel: 021 797 8448 Fax: 086 614 2481 Cell: 083 235 6791 Email: secretary@dancesportsa.co.za/Lilyford52@gmail.com  

Read more

Aero Club of South Africa

Name: Mr. Alan Evan-Hanes Designation: General Manager Address: Aeroclub building Hanger 50 Haricane Road Rand Airport Airport Road Germiston 1400 P.O. Box 18018, Rand Airport, 1419 Tel: 011 082 1100 Fax: 011 824 3517 Cell: 060 997 3605 Email: alan@aeroclub.org.za Name: Ms. Sandra Strydom Designation: Address: Aeroclub building Hanger 50 Haricane Road Rand Airport Airport Road Germiston 1400 P.O. Box 18018, Rand Airport, 1419 Tel: 0861 018 018 Fax: 011…

Read more

South African Sport Anglers and Casting Confederation

Name: Mr. Michael Graskie Designation: President Address: P.O. Box 684 Honeydew 2040 Tel: (011) 794 6950 Fax: (011) 794 6947 Cell: 082 929 6896 Email: MGraskie@sars.gov.za/michaelgraskie@gmail.com Name: Mr. Andries Maree Designation: Secretary&Coach Coordinator Address: P.O.Box 19369 Noordbrug 2522 36 Peter Mokaba Potchefstroom 2531 Tel: 018 293 1660 Fax: 086 557 2438 Cell: 082 829 8251 Cell: 082 873 0303 Email: secretary@sasacc.co.za

Read more

Athletics South Africa

Name:Mr.Aleck Skhosana Designation: President Address: P.O. Box 2712 Houghton 2041 Athletics House No. 3, 11th Avenue Houghton Estate 2198 Tel: 011 880 5800 Fax: 011 442 3091 Cell: 083 7898877 Email: askhosana@qinet.co.za/skhosita@gmail.com/durellj@athleticssa.co.za Name: Dr Harold Adams Designation: Vice President Address: P.O. Box 2712 Houghton 2041 Athletics House No. 3, 11th Avenue Houghton Estate 2198 Tel: 021 868 0007 Email: adamsh@worldonline.co.za

Read more

Badminton South Africa

Name: Mr. Larry Keys Designation: President Address: P.O Box 11191 Centurion 0046 269 West Street Centurion 0046 P.O. Box 18018, Rand Airport, 1419 Tel:012 663 3292 Fax: 012 663 8462 Cell: 082 444 3911 Email: badmintonsa@mweb.co.za   Name: Mr. Herman Nagel Designation: General Manager Address: P.O Box 11191 Centurion 0046 269 West Street Centurion 0046 P.O. Box 18018, Rand Airport, 1419 Tel:012 663 3292 Fax: 012 663 8462 Email: badmintonsa@mweb.co.za

Read more

South African Baseball Union

Name: Mr. Marc Moreau Designation: President Address: P.O. Box 751571 Gardenview 2047 Tel: (011) 763 3671 Cell: 082 570 6285 Email: marc@sabelco.co.za   Name: Ms. Moira Dempsey Designation: General Secretary Address: P.O. Box 751571 GARDENVIEW 2047 Tel: 011 763 3671 Fax: 011 763 3671 Cell: 082 577 9257 Email: baseballsa@mweb.co.za/MoiraD@tsksi.co.za

Read more

Body Building South Africa

Name: Mr. Wayne Price Designation: President Address: P.O. Box 269 IRENE 0062 Tel: 012 653 2960 Fax: 012 653 2961 Cell: 083 967 8978 Email: wayne@waynesgym.co.za Name: Ms. Marie van der Westhuizen Designation: Secretary Address: P.O. Box 269 IRENE 0062 Cell: 074 662 2900 Email: ifbbsasecretary@gmail.com

Read more